Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

WES ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL:  Dawn Floyd  (859) 858-3143 ext. 2108
Email:  dawn.floyd@jessamine.kyschools.us

CRA:  Katie Adams (859) 858-3134 ext. 2110
Email:  katie.adams@jessamine.kyschools.us

CHILD GUIDANCE:  Jordan Johnson (859) 858-3134 ext. 2111
Email:  jordan.johnson@jessamine.kyschools.us

PSYCHOLOGIST:  Shelly Hallman (859) 858-3134 Tuesday, Wednesday (as needed), Friday
Email:  shelly.hallman@jessamine.kyschools.us

FAMILY RESOURCE:  Jessica Dodgen (859) 858-3134 ext. 2112
Email:  jessica.dodgen@jessamine.kyschools.us

SECRETARY:  Diane Lister (859) 858-3134
Email:
 diane.lister@jessamine.kyschools.us

BOOKKEEPER:  Kathy Willingham (859) 858-3134 ext. 2104
Email:  kathy.willingham@jessamine.kyschools.us