Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

RED Administration

Andi McNeal, Principal andrea.mcneal@jessamine.kyschools.us

Michael White, Vice Principal michael.white@jessamine.kyschools.us

Carlola Foster, Family Resource carlola.foster@jessamine.kyschools.us

Leigh Nassano, Student Counselor Leigh.Nassano@jessamine.kyschools.us

Emily Brashear, School Psycologist emily.brashear@jessamine.kyschools.us

Wanda Knight, Administrative Assistant wanda.knight@jessamine.kyschools.us

Deanna Jackson, Bookkeeper deanna.jackson@jessamine.kyschools.us