Open vision bar

RED Administration

Last Updated: 8/16/2019 3:17 PM
mcneal
Andrea McNeal
Principal
andrea.mcneal@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

white
Michael White
Curriculum Resource Administrator
michael.white@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

Carlola Foster, Family Resource carlola.foster@jessamine.kyschools.us

Leigh Nassano, Student Counselor Leigh.Nassano@jessamine.kyschools.us

Emily Brashear, School Psycologist emily.brashear@jessamine.kyschools.us

Wanda Knight, Administrative Assistant wanda.knight@jessamine.kyschools.us

Deanna Jackson, Bookkeeper deanna.jackson@jessamine.kyschools.us