Open vision bar

Guidance

Last Updated: 6/8/2021 1:46 AM
    Jennifer Rocco - Counselor (A - L)     Jennifer.Rocco@jessamine.kyschools.us
Lindsey Mulcahy - College/Career Counselor Lindsey.Mulcahy@jessamine.kyschools.us

Kelly Zabilka - Counselor (M - Z)

 Kelly.Zabilka@jessamine.kyschools.us
Tammy Baker  - EJHS Registrar Tammy.Baker@jessamine.kyschools.us
Kasey Puckett -  Counselor Kasey.Puckett@jessamine.kyschools.us
Sharon Mattmiller - Resource Center Coordinator Sharon.Mattmiller@jessamine.kyschools.us
Angie Sheely- School Psychologist Angie.Sheely@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

General Information  Testing Information      
ACT Guidelines ACT Testing Dates       
Dual Credit Transfer Equivalencies  

Graduation Checklist 2015 and Beyond

 
JCS Graduations Requirements  
Transcript Request