Open vision bar

SBDM Members 2022-2023

Last Updated: 7/28/2022 1:08 AM

Rosenwald-Dunbar Elementary School is managed by a school council.  This group is responsible for the development of policy and the setting of direction for the school.  Working primarily through the use of committees there are plenty of opportunities for parents to become actively involved in the workings of the council.

 

The council has regular meetings each month. Dates & Minutes will also be posted on the RDES website under the section titled: SBDM.

The membership of the council for the 2022-2023 school year includes:

 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Joe Payne

Principal

joe.payne@jessamine.kyschools.us

Kayla Fraley Parent kayla_41@hotmail.com
Qaiserv Hazel Parent nareesadaniel1@gmail.com
Camron Faulkner Teacher camron.faulkner@jessamine.kyschools.us
Crystal Figg Teacher crystal.figg@jessamine.kyschools.us
Samantha Orange Teacher samantha.orange@jessamine.kyschools.us
Emily Andrews Classified Representative emily.andrews@jessamine.kyschools.us

If you ever have any questions or concerns you would like the council to consider, please contact one of the members.